关于ST Signature 的故事

您的一次超凡的热情款待体验始于 ST Signature。一个迥然与众且不被桎梏的共居酒店解决方案是注重智能设计和公共空间的,我们为此创造了一个完整的方式去定义大生活的概念

当我们迈向数字化时代的时候,国际性的旅行正发生着不可避免的惊人的现象式转变,这塑造了旅行及款待方式的未来。随着我们指尖上的简单敲击,一个完全定制的海外度假就地成型,旅行从未如此轻松。然而,人们对效率和便利性的期望也相对的随之大大提高。旅行者们也重新定义了旅行和奢华的含义,摒弃了传统标准,转而选择更意义非凡的体验。

与生俱来就喜欢挑战常规和创造一种新的体验,秉承于此,ST Signature一直专注于大生活概念的态度,超越了典型的颓废。虽然内饰装修豪华且质量上乘,但我们始终遵循持续随性的理念。这种信念才是我们对“大生活态度”定义的精髓,我们将这种思想传播到我们服务的每一个可操作的层面。通过绕开传统的房间布局,我们为客人创造了一个足够宽敞舒适的空间,与此同时也减少了不必要的碳足迹,从而更加环保。此外,我们拥抱共享经济,注重更有意义的人际互动,进而更加丰富客人的入住体验。

除了您在私人舱中所期待的舒适和随性之外,酒店还将各种IT解决方案和公共空间独特地融合在一起,以方便您在有社交需求的时候使用。现代生活中很多人会有“独行,群居”这种既矛盾又极具浪漫主义的想法,基于这些我们提供不同的方式和空间供客人能够在一个屋檐下见面和交谈。 ST Signature作为一个社会加速器,客人可以在我们公共区域很舒适方便地互动,不仅仅限于线上,更甚者是线下。 

这就是我们的标签。生活至上 – 将更多的空间留给探索与发掘。

关于ST Signature 的故事

您的一次超凡的热情款待体验始于 ST Signature。一个迥然与众且不被桎梏的共居酒店解决方案是注重智能设计和公共空间的,我们为此创造了一个完整的方式去定义大生活的概念

当我们迈向数字化时代的时候,国际性的旅行正发生着不可避免的惊人的现象式转变,这塑造了旅行及款待方式的未来。随着我们指尖上的简单敲击,一个完全定制的海外度假就地成型,旅行从未如此轻松。然而,人们对效率和便利性的期望也相对的随之大大提高。旅行者们也重新定义了旅行和奢华的含义,摒弃了传统标准,转而选择更意义非凡的体验。

与生俱来就喜欢挑战常规和创造一种新的体验,秉承于此,ST Signature一直专注于大生活概念的态度,超越了典型的颓废。虽然内饰装修豪华且质量上乘,但我们始终遵循持续随性的理念。这种信念才是我们对“大生活态度”定义的精髓,我们将这种思想传播到我们服务的每一个可操作的层面。通过绕开传统的房间布局,我们为客人创造了一个足够宽敞舒适的空间,与此同时也减少了不必要的碳足迹,从而更加环保。此外,我们拥抱共享经济,注重更有意义的人际互动,进而更加丰富客人的入住体验。

除了您在私人舱中所期待的舒适和随性之外,酒店还将各种IT解决方案和公共空间独特地融合在一起,以方便您在有社交需求的时候使用。现代生活中很多人会有“独行,群居”这种既矛盾又极具浪漫主义的想法,基于这些我们提供不同的方式和空间供客人能够在一个屋檐下见面和交谈。 ST Signature作为一个社会加速器,客人可以在我们公共区域很舒适方便地互动,不仅仅限于线上,更甚者是线下。

这就是我们的标签。生活至上 – 将更多的空间留给探索与发掘。

使命

ST Signature 的使命是通过为爱好科技的旅行者们提供轻奢式装潢、科技化设备和空间创新性设计以及社群式服务等,来提升经济型酒店的入住体验。
ST Signature希望证明,在拥抱共享经济和可持续发展的过程中,人们不需要向共居酒店妥协——共居酒店可以比经济型酒店更舒适、提供更多可控性、更有趣。

愿景

海峡机构的愿景是扩张至一百个城市,服务于一亿游客,并且成为一个百年品牌。

核心价值观

能力

我们绝不偷工减料,我们坚信对卓越的不懈追求。

自信

我们以诚信行事,我们赋予个人权力。

创新

我们不遗留问题,我们总能找到更聪明的解决方案。

好奇

我们不断改进,我们拥抱变化。

同情

我们是包容的,我们通过提升别人来提升自己

合作

我们敬爱、尊重和奖励我们的客户、员工、合作伙伴以及投资者。

承诺

我们不断更正,我们渴望成为最好的自己。

About ST Signature

A transcendent hospitality experience starts at ST Signature. A revolutionary co-living hospitality solution featuring intelligently designed and communal spaces, we create a holistic approach to the concept of living large.

As we move towards the age of digitalization, there is an inevitable and phenomenal paradigm shift in international travel, shaping the future of travel and hospitality. With information at our fingertips and a few clicks away from a fully customized vacation overseas, traveling has never been easier. However, expectations when it comes to efficiency and convenience have risen greatly as well. Travelers have also redefined the meaning of travel and luxury, forgoing traditional standards in favour of meaningful experiences.

Born with the will to challenge conventions and invent a new class of experience, ST Signature focuses on the live large attitude, which goes beyond typical decadence. While the interiors and fitting are luxurious and of high quality, we are guided by the mantra of sustainable indulgence. This belief is quintessential to our definition of the live large attitude and we propagate this thinking to every actionable aspect of our service. By circumventing a traditional room layout, we created a space that is spacious enough to be comfortable and small enough to reduce unnecessary carbon footprints. We embrace the sharing economy and focus on meaningful human interaction that enriches our guests’ stay.

On top of the comfort and indulgence one can expect in the private cabins, there is also a unique blend of IT solutions and communal spaces within the hotel to facilitate the choice of being social when preferred. Romanticizing the idea of being “alone, together”, we introduce different options of meeting space for guests to meet and engage in a conversation under one roof. As a social accelerator, our guests can interact together both online, using our web-app, or offline, at the comfort and convenience of our communal areas.

This is our signature. Live Large – Make Space for Discovery.

About ST Signature

A transcendent hospitality experience starts at ST Signature. A revolutionary co-living hospitality solution featuring intelligently designed and communal spaces, we create a holistic approach to the concept of living large.

As we move towards the age of digitalization, there is an inevitable and phenomenal paradigm shift in international travel, shaping the future of travel and hospitality. With information at our fingertips and a few clicks away from a fully customized vacation overseas, traveling has never been easier. However, expectations when it comes to efficiency and convenience have risen greatly as well. Travelers have also redefined the meaning of travel and luxury, forgoing traditional standards in favour of meaningful experiences.

Born with the will to challenge conventions and invent a new class of experience, ST Signature focuses on the live large attitude, which goes beyond typical decadence. While the interiors and fitting are luxurious and of high quality, we are guided by the mantra of sustainable indulgence. This belief is quintessential to our definition of the live large attitude and we propagate this thinking to every actionable aspect of our service. By circumventing a traditional room layout, we created a space that is spacious enough to be comfortable and small enough to reduce unnecessary carbon footprints. We embrace the sharing economy and focus on meaningful human interaction that enriches our guests’ stay.

On top of the comfort and indulgence one can expect in the private cabins, there is also a unique blend of IT solutions and communal spaces within the hotel to facilitate the choice of being social when preferred. Romanticizing the idea of being “alone, together”, we introduce different options of meeting space for guests to meet and engage in a conversation under one roof. As a social accelerator, our guests can interact together both online, using our web-app, or offline, at the comfort and convenience of our communal areas.

This is our signature. Live Large – Make Space for Discovery.

Mission

ST Signature’s mission is to uplift economy hotel stay experience by offering
affordable luxury, technological and spatial innovation, and a sense of community to
tech savvy travelers.

ST Signature wants to prove that in embracing the sharing economy and
sustainability, people didn’t need to compromise to co-living hotels – that co-living
hotels can be more comfortable, offer more controls, are more fun than economy
hotels.

Vision

Straits Organization’s vision is to be in 100 cities, serving 100 million travelers, and
exceed 100 years.

Our Beliefs

Straits Organization’s core values

Competence

We do not cut corners, and we believe in the relentless pursue for excellence.

Confidence

We act with integrity, and we empower individuals.

Creative

We do not settle, and we find smarter solutions always.

Curious

We improve continuously, and we embrace changes.

Compassion

We are inclusive, and we rise by lifting others

Collaborate

We honour, respect and reward our customers, employees, partners and investors.

Commitment

We do things right, and we aspire be the best version of ourselves.